Stoned Society Episode 7 SCPA Reviews

Uploaded by MrCaliMatt420 in Featured, Reviews, Sessions, Strains on Jan 23, 2013
1767 Views

MrCaliMatt420 with another episode of Stoned Society with some reviews from Southern California Patents Association in Santa Ana, CA. – Dallas

FEATURED videos:
More videos in Reviews:
More videos in Sessions:
More videos in Strains:
More recent videos:

Have you created your own NUGGETRY Profile page yet?

- Make new like minded friends

- Share and Save what you like

Click here to join

SAY SOMETHING! 17 Responses so far

  1. Gaz_PPG 396 days ago

    Keep blazing brother!

  2. Gaz_PPG 396 days ago

    Hey man, Been following your vids, looking good man, getting way better. I do agree about the sound though man, look into a small time mic ormsomething..

  3. Quizy 440 days ago

    i like your reviews but you gotta fix the sound.. you should look into getting a wireless mic they are kinda cheap man! Anyway great review and was nice to check out the reviews!

  4. WesWighz 452 days ago

    Great vid man. 2 thumbs up

  5. ogphene425 454 days ago

    fuck sc labs there testing isn't realistic

  6. AZMedical 455 days ago

    Cali matt my brotha fellow OG cono keep it up everyday all day fuck the hater we know that for once our generation is standing up for something that good loveing and right with the universe!!!
    PEACE LOVE AN HERB

  7. MrCaliMatt420 455 days ago

    I submitted the video on Sunday it was up on Wednesday.

  8. Ice1017 455 days ago

    Hahah this video had me geeking so hard! Good vid man

  9. MACVISHION 455 days ago

    Hey matt how long ago u submit this how long it take to post ?

  10. djcyberia 455 days ago

    Descriptions of the high are creative. Head filling up with air!!! I want that high too!!! Keep up the reviews Matt.