NUGGETRY TV Concentrate Review: Blueberry Errl

Uploaded by magweedo in Concentrates, Reviews on Apr 14, 2012
12729 Views

Magweedo had a nice batch of Blueberry oil sitting around the house so when he had the time he put this video together. Beautiful consistency. Can almost taste the oil through the monitor.

 

FEATURED videos:
More videos in Concentrates:
More videos in Reviews:
More recent videos:

Have you created your own NUGGETRY Profile page yet?

- Make new like minded friends

- Share and Save what you like

Click here to join

SAY SOMETHING! 38 Responses so far

  1. Quizy 566 days ago

    The high your feeling is lack of oxygen… it’s like a mild wippit… all types of getting high feel good… what your explaining dillinger is a high due to lack of oxygen.. I dont know the scientific term.

  2. Dillinger 572 days ago

    I am not talking shit but in all the videos I see made by the Nuggetry guy they take huge dabs and big bong rips and then blow out the smoke immediately. Again I am not talking shit but have I been wrong my whole life by holding my hits in as long as possible? I think you get more out of it if you hold it in. If I am wrong please tell me. And yes that chair is badass

  3. Jman425 804 days ago

    Weedo is the shit.

  4. FoxDogJake 846 days ago

    I love his "chair".

  5. jrpronk 850 days ago

    I need to move out to cali

  6. DaNK42012_ 855 days ago

    Sfgunna–um okay..I've been calm bro{-_-}

  7. Maverick 861 days ago

    Im sorry i have to talk shit about that side car domless, with the snorcle style thing. I hope you just didnt see them hit it before you payed for it, or that yours just works. I noticed more than half the dab drifts away, and you ahve to cup your hands around the nail for it to work properly.

  8. Dubin_420 861 days ago

    I want your giant bean bag that thing is awesome

  9. GrowFiend 863 days ago

    @LostCoast go educate yourself. southern jefferson state is definately slackin bro come up north and go to school.

  10. BlazinAlberts 863 days ago

    Blueberry is a hell of a strain